top of page
  • Writer's pictureD. Allyson Howlett

Title Decisions: Changing the Title of your Book

Book titles. Sometimes, we are married to them, and it's totally okay!


But sometimes, it's better to keep an open mind and think on the benefits of change.


In this weeks podcast, I talk about my decision to change my YA book title, the why and the how I landed on the perfect 3 words for my story!




Don't forget to subscribe to the podcast! And leave a review if you love what you hear!



Do you want to be a guest on the show?


Fill out the form here and let me know more about you!




1 Comment


J.D. Estrada Writer
J.D. Estrada Writer
Jul 06, 2021

Oh you TEASE with the title lol! I was like....let's hear it!!! lol And totally agree on taking advice. You have to know what to take and what to just listen, process, and pass on.

Like
bottom of page