top of page
  • Writer's pictureD. Allyson Howlett

Method Acting & Writing

Acting & writing sounds like it goes hand-in-hand.


And it does! But sometimes it is hard to get started or even know how to.


I've been method acting with writing for a long, long time.


Let me take you through my methods (see what I did there 😂) and give you some tips on how to get started and why you should do it in the first place. I found that method acting and writing really helps me dish out the emotions for those hard to pinpoint scenes and makes my stories and character truly come to life.




Don't forget to subscribe to the podcast! And leave a review if you love what you hear!



Do you want to be a guest on the show?


Fill out the form here and let me know more about you!




Comentários


bottom of page