top of page
  • Writer's pictureD. Allyson Howlett

Talk About Editing w/ Nicolette Beebe

Editing your draft, that sounds big doesn't it?


Self-publishing means a lot of editing, like A LOT. But how do you find the perfect editor? What should you ask or look for?


this episode has gotcha covered with one of my favorite people in the writing space.


Editing, editing, EDITING! It is so important, but so stressful! Luckily for me,

I got Nicolette Beebe in my corner. A full service editor, Nicolette breaks down the importance of editing, what you should do before & during the process and some extra

tid-bits along the way.




Where to Find Nicolette:


Don't forget to subscribe to the podcast! And leave a review if you love what you hear!



Do you want to be a guest on the show?


Fill out the form here and let me know more about you!




Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page